How to watch Premier League in the USA: Full TV schedule for 2020-21 EPL season on NBC channels

Soccer fans ravenous for the start of the English Premier League — delayed over a month due to the COVID-19 pandemic — are a mere day out from the start of the 2020-21 season.

The top soccer league in England will start on Saturday with Fulham taking on Arsenal; later in the day, defending champion Liverpool will take on Leeds United following its promotion from the English Football League — the first time the club has made the top flight of English football after a 16-year absence.

U.S. fans wanting to watch the action can rotate between NBC and its satellite stations throughout the season, starting on Saturday and continuing through late May.

Here’s a complete guide to watching the Premier League in the United States, dates, including start times, channels and streaming options:

How to watch Premier League in the USA​

NBC is the broadcast home of Premier League soccer in the United States with games rotating between NBC and NBCSN on cable. Those with access to NBC Gold and Peacock, the network’s new subscription streaming platform, can also watch the games. Spanish language broadcasts are available on Telemundo Deportes.

EPL games can also be streamed with fuboTV, which offers a seven-day free trial.

Premier League TV schedule 2021

Matchday 1

Saturday, Sept. 12

Sunday, Sept. 13

Monday, Sept. 14

Matchday 2

Saturday, Sept. 19

Sunday, Sept. 20

Monday, Sept. 21

Matchday 3

Saturday, Sept. 26

Sunday, Sept. 27

Monday, Sept. 28

Matchday 4

Saturday, Oct. 3

Matchday 5

Saturday, Oct. 17

Matchday 6

Saturday, Oct. 24

Matchday 7

Saturday, Oct. 31

Matchday 8

Saturday, Nov. 7

Matchday 9

Saturday, Nov. 21

Matchday 10

Saturday, Nov. 28

Matchday 11

Saturday, Dec. 5

Matchday 12

Saturday, Dec. 12

Matchday 13

Tuesday, Dec. 15

Wednesday, Dec. 16

Matchday 14

Saturday, Dec. 19

Matchday 15

Saturday, Dec. 26

Matchday 16

Monday, Dec. 28

Matchday 17

Saturday, Jan. 2

Matchday 18

Tuesday, Jan. 12

Wednesday, Jan. 13

Matchday 19

Saturday, Jan. 16

Matchday 20

Tuesday, Jan. 26

Wednesday, Jan. 27

Matchday 21

Saturday, Jan. 30

Matchday 22

Tuesday, Feb. 2

Wednesday, Feb. 3

Matchday 23

Saturday, Feb. 6

Matchday 24

Saturday, Feb. 13

Matchday 25

Saturday, Feb. 20

Matchday 26

Saturday, Feb. 27

Matchday 27

Saturday, March 6

Matchday 28

Saturday, March 13

Matchday 29

Saturday, March 20

Matchday 30

Saturday, April 3

Matchday 31

Saturday, April 10

Matchday 32

Saturday, April 17

Matchday 33

Saturday, April 24

Matchday 34

Saturday, May 1

Matchday 35

Saturday, May 8

Matchday 36

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

Matchday 37

Saturday, May 15

Matchday 38

Sunday, May 23

Source: Read Full Article