Bledisloe Cup 2020 live: Wallabies v All Blacks, kick-off time, how to watch live stream, teams, live blog

Now that New Zealand’s arrogance and bullying off the field has been exposed as nothing more than just false bravado, it’s time to shut the Kiwis up on the field.

The Wallabies and the All Blacks will battle it out today in Wellington in the first match of the series. Here’s everything you need to know.

The Wallabies go in as heavy underdogs today. Picture: Cameron Spencer/Getty ImagesSource:Getty Images

WHAT TIME IS KICK-OFF

That match starts at 4pm Wellington time. For the Australian viewers that means:

– 2PM (AEDT) in Sydney and Melbourne

– 1PM (AEST) in Brisbane

– 1.30PM (ACDT) in Adelaide

– 11AM (AWST) in Perth

HOW TO WATCH THE GAME

Kayo will be showing every Bledisloe Cup match and all of the Rugby Championship as well. If you’re not signed up already, you can get a 14-day free trial here.

WHO IS FAVOURITE TO WIN

History is against the Wallabies, and so are the bookies. As it stands most betting companies are offering around $1.09 on the All Blacks to win, and $8 on the Wallabies.

WHO HAS MADE THE BLEDISLOE 1 TEAMS

WALLABIES: 15-Tom Banks, 14-Filipo Daugunu, 13-Hunter Paisami, 12-Matt Toomua, 11-Marika Koroibete, 10-James O‘Connor, 9-Nic White, 8-Pete Samu, 7-Michael Hooper (captain), 6-Harry Wilson 5-Matt Philip, 4-Lukhan Salakaia-Loto, 3-Taniela Tupou, 2-Folau Fainga’a, 1-James Slipper.

Replacements: Jordan Uelese, 17. Scott Sio, 18. Allan Alaalatoa, 19. Rob Simmons, 20. Rob Valetini, 21. Jake Gordon, 22. Noah Lolesio, 23. Reece Hodge

ALL BLACKS: 15-Damian McKenzie, 14-Jordie Barrett, 13-Rieko Ioane, 12-Jack Goodhue, 11- George Bridge, 10-Richie Mo‘unga, 9-Aaron Smith, 8-Ardie Savea, 7-Sam Cane (captain), 6-Shannon Frizell, 5-Sam Whitelock, 4-Patrick Tuipulotu, 3-Ofa Tuungafasi, 2-Codie Taylor, 1-Joe Moody

Replacements: 16-Dane Coles, 17-Karl Tu‘inukuafe, 18-Nepo Laulala, 19-Tupou Vaa’i, 20-Hoskins Sotutu, 21-TJ Perenara, 22-Anton Lienert-Brown, 23-Caleb Clarke

Originally published asHow to watch the Bledisloe Cup today

Source: Read Full Article