F1 calendar 2019 plus ticket information

Lewis Hamilton is bidding to become the greatest driver in the history of F1 – and he is now just two world titles away from Michael Schumacher’s record of seven.

But there is no doubting that the competition is getting continually tougher, as Ferrari and Red Bull appear to have bridged the significant gap between Mercedes and the rest of the field.

It all makes for a thrilling 2019 season ahead.

Hamilton will no doubt be battling Sebastian Vettel for the title once more, but with young guns like Max Verstappen, Pierre Gasly and Charles Leclerc all in fast cars, anything can happen.

Here is all you need to know about the 2019 F1 season calendar, with the season set for 21 races, and how you can get your hands on tickets:

F1 calendar 2019

March 17 – Australian Grand Prix

March 31 – Bahrain Grand Prix

April 14 – Chinese Grand Prix

April 28 – Azerbaijan Grand Prix

May 12 – Spanish Grand Prix

May 26 – Monaco Grand Prix

June 9 – Canadian Grand Prix

June 23 – French Grand Prix

June 30 – Austrian Grand Prix

July 14 – British Grand Prix

July 28 – German Grand Prix

August 4 – Hungarian Grand Prix

September 1 – Belgian Grand Prix

September 8 – Italian Grand Prix

September 22 – Singapore Grand Prix

September 29 – Russian Grand Prix

October 13 – Japanese Grand Prix

October 27 – Mexican Grand Prix

November 3 – United States Grand Prix

November 17 – Brazilian Grand Prix

December 1 – Abu Dhabi Grand Prix

How to get tickets to 2019 F1 races?

You can book tickets through a number of retailers, such as Grand Prix Events, BookF1.com, Silverstone, GooTickets and Stubhub.

Ticket prices will vary race to race, but get there early as they are likely to sell out.

How to watch the 2019 F1?

If the air fare seems a little steep, then you can watch the F1 from the comfort of your own home thanks to NOW TV.

NOW TV is currently offering a day, week and month pass for Sky Sports, and they’re currently offering four months for just £20 a month – but you’ll need to be quick, as the offer ends on the 11 November. You can sign up here.

F1 driver line-up 2019


Lewis Hamilton (contract until 2020)

Valtteri Bottas (contract until 2019 with added year’s option)


Sebastian Vettel (contracted until 2020)

Charles Leclerc (contracted until 2019)

Red Bull

Max Verstappen (contracted until 2020)

Pierre Gasly (contracted until 2019)

Force India

Sergio Perez (contracted until 2019)



George Russell (contracted until 2019 with added year’s option)



Nico Hulkenberg (contracted until 2019)

Daniel Ricciardo (contracted until 2020)

Toro Rosso

Daniil Kvyat (contracted until 2019)



Carlos Sainz Jr (contracted until 2020)

Lando Norris (contracted until 2020)

Alfa Romeo Sauber

Kimi Raikkonen (contracted until 2020)

Antonio Giovinazzi (contracted until 2019)

Source: Read Full Article