What time the Melbourne Cup starts in each state

The Melbourne Cup is nearly here.

The race that stops the nation — the seventh race of the day at Flemington — will be run at 3pm AEDT.

For those keeping track of the action but not in Victoria, NSW, Tasmania or the ACT, that translates as follows:

Perth — 12pm

Darwin — 1.30pm

Brisbane — 2pm

Adelaide — 2.30pm

You can watch the race live on Channel 10 or stream it on the network’s online platform 10play. You can also live stream the race on racing.com.

Source: Read Full Article