How to watch WWE Clash of Champions 2019 online in India – live stream details

Clash of Champions will see all champions stepping into the ring as every title will be on the line in the annual Pay-Per-View show.

Seth Rollins will defend the Universal Championship against Braun Strowman, RAW Women’s Champion Becky Lynch will face Sasha Banks and WWE Champion Kofi Kingston will go one on one with Randy Orton.

The exciting Pay-Per-View event will be available for £14.95 on Sky Box Office with live or repeat viewing.

Fans can also watch it on the WWE Network for £9.99 per month with a free month trial if you subscribe immediately.

That means that if you never had a WWE Network account you will be able to watch the entire show as well as other exciting content without paying anything for the next 30 days.

The WWE Network is available on WWE.com, PS3 or PS4, Xbox 360 or Xbox One, Sony Internet-connected TVs, Samsung Smart TVs, Panasonic Life+Screen Smart TVs, Kindle Fire or Amazon Fire TV, Apple TV, Roku, iOS enabled devices and Android enabled devices.

The WWE Network is available in many countries across the world, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, India, France, Germany, Greece and many more.

You will also be able to follow the action on Express Sport’s LIVE RESULTS page.

Clash of Champions gets underway at 7pm ET and 4pm PT in the United States.

That means the main show will start at midnight on Monday in the UK.

WWE will also run a kickoff show which begins at 6pm ET and 3pm PT, that is 11pm in the UK.

Some of WWE’s best athletes will also be in action as AJ Styles will defend the US Championship against Cedric Alexander.

Intercontinental Champion Shinsuke Nakamura will go one on one with The Miz.

Rollins and Strowman will pull off double duty as they will defend the RAW Tag Team Championships against Dolph Ziggler and Robert Roode.

Source: Read Full Article